Player Profile

Chester le Street Ladies

Natalie Parker

Birthday 26/09/1984
Age 38
Birthplace
Joined 19/11/2021
Experience 1 year
Previous Clubs None

2022/23 season

5
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2021/22 season

5 2
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

10 2
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2022/23 season

Sun 23 Oct 3:00 PM H Womens FA Cup Cheadle Town Stingers 1 - 1
Sun 06 Nov 2:00 PM H FA NERWFL Prem Redcar Town FC 3 - 0
Sun 13 Nov 2:00 PM A FA NERWFL Prem South Shields Ladies 1 - 5
Sun 20 Nov 1:30 PM A Durham County Women's Cup Gateshead Rutherford Ladies 1 - 7
Sun 15 Jan 2:00 PM H Durham County Women's Cup Sunderland West End Ladies First 3 - 1

2021/22 season

Sun 24 Oct 2:00 PM H Womens FA Cup Chorley Ladies 0 - 2
Sun 09 Jan 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Durham Cestria 3 - 1
Sun 30 Jan 3:00 PM A Northern League Div 1 FC United of Manchester 1 - 4
Sun 06 Feb 2:00 PM H Northern League Div 1 Bradford City Women’s FC 2 - 2
Wed 16 Mar 7:30 PM A Northern League Div 1 Newcastle United Womens FC 3 - 0