Player Profile

Mens First Team

Matthew Fisher

Birthday 24/11/1994
Age 28
Birthplace Gateshead
Joined 11/08/2022
Experience 4 months
Previous Clubs Bedlington Terriers

2022/23 season

12 6
Played
1
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

12 6
Played
1
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2022/23 season

Tue 09 Aug 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Redcar Town FC Mens First Team 0 - 4
Sat 13 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 2 - 2
Wed 17 Aug 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Prudhoe YC Seniors Mens First Team 1 - 1
Sat 20 Aug 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Boldon CA Mens First Team 6 - 0
Sat 27 Aug 3:00 PM A BuildBase FA Vase Northallerton Town Mens First Team 2 - 1
Tue 30 Aug 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Newcastle University Mens First Team 2 - 1
Sat 03 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers Mens First Team 1 - 3
Sat 17 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Billingham Town Mens First Team 0 - 4
Wed 21 Sep 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Mens First Team 3 - 2
Sat 24 Sep 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 5 - 2
Sat 08 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Washington Mens First Team 1 - 0
Tue 11 Oct 7:30 PM H Durham Challenge Cup Leam Rangers Mens First Team 2 - 1