Player Profile

Mens First Team

Mason Stephenson

Birthday 20/09/1994
Age 27
Birthplace Newcastle
Joined 07/11/2021
Experience 7 months
Previous Clubs None

27 year old defender transferred in Nov 2021 form Bedlington Terriers

2021/22 season

19
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
4
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

All seasons

19
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
4
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

2021/22 season

Sat 06 Nov 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Tow Law Town Mens First Team 1 - 0
Sat 13 Nov 3:00 PM H Northern League Div 1 Willington Mens First Team 3 - 3
Sat 20 Nov 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Boldon CA Mens First Team 1 - 2
Wed 15 Dec 3:00 PM A Durham Challenge Cup Brandon United Mens First Team 1 - 4
Sat 18 Dec 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington Mens First Team 2 - 1
Tue 18 Jan 7:30 PM H Durham Challenge Cup Newton Aycliffe Mens First Team 0 - 2
Sat 22 Jan 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Newcastle University Mens First Team 1 - 2
Fri 28 Jan 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Birtley Town Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 05 Feb 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Washington Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 12 Feb 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Blyth Town Mens First Team 0 - 3
Sat 26 Feb 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Horden CW FC Mens First Team 0 - 3
Wed 02 Mar 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Billingham Synthonia Mens First Team 2 - 1
Sat 05 Mar 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Redcar Town FC Mens First Team 1 - 3
Wed 09 Mar 7:45 PM A Northern League Div2 Brandon United Mens First Team 1 - 0
Sat 26 Mar 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Jarrow FC Mens First Team 1 - 4
Fri 01 Apr 7:45 PM A Northern League Div2 Sunderland West End FC Mens First Team 1 - 0
Wed 20 Apr 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 2 - 0
Sat 23 Apr 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers Mens First Team 1 - 5
Sat 30 Apr 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Esh Winning Mens First Team 1 - 0