Player Profile

Mens First Team

Liam Dixon

Birthday 26/04/1993
Age 28
Birthplace Consett
Joined 07/04/2021
Experience 2 months
Previous Clubs None

2020/21 season

12 1
Played
12
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

12 1
Played
12
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2020/21 season

Tue 22 Sep 7:45 PM A Northern League Div2 Carlisle City Mens First Team 2 - 0
Sat 26 Sep 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 0 - 3
Wed 30 Sep 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington Mens First Team 0 - 0
Sat 03 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers Mens First Team 3 - 2
Thu 08 Oct 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Esh Winning Mens First Team 2 - 4
Wed 14 Oct 7:45 PM A Northern League Div2 Brandon United Mens First Team 3 - 2
Sat 17 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Newcastle University Mens First Team 1 - 1
Sat 24 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 West Allotment Celtic Mens First Team 1 - 3
Wed 28 Oct 7:45 PM A Northern League Div2 Sunderland West End FC Mens First Team 0 - 5
Sat 31 Oct 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Durham City AFC Mens First Team 4 - 1
Wed 04 Nov 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 3 - 2
Tue 15 Dec 7:30 PM H Durham Challenge Cup Durham United Mens First Team 4 - 1