Player Profile

Mens First Team

John Anderson

Birthday 26/12/2003
Age 18
Birthplace Sunderland
Joined 16/12/2021
Experience 5 months
Previous Clubs Sunderland Wear United

18 year old defender previously with Sunderland Wear United and currently part of the Chester le Street PV Academy

2021/22 season

13 2
Played
2
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

13 2
Played
2
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2021/22 season

Sat 15 Jan 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 1 - 2
Tue 18 Jan 7:30 PM H Durham Challenge Cup Newton Aycliffe Mens First Team 0 - 2
Sat 22 Jan 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Newcastle University Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 05 Feb 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Washington Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 26 Feb 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Horden CW FC Mens First Team 0 - 3
Wed 02 Mar 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Billingham Synthonia Mens First Team 2 - 1
Sat 05 Mar 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Redcar Town FC Mens First Team 1 - 3
Sat 09 Apr 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Mens First Team 0 - 2
Tue 12 Apr 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Durham City AFC Mens First Team 0 - 9
Sat 16 Apr 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Carlisle City Mens First Team 4 - 2
Wed 20 Apr 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 2 - 0
Sat 23 Apr 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers Mens First Team 1 - 5
Sat 30 Apr 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Esh Winning Mens First Team 1 - 0