Player Profile

Mens First Team

Jeb Atkinson

Birthday 10/04/2000
Age 22
Birthplace
Joined 22/08/2022
Experience 6 months
Previous Clubs Tow Law

2022/23 season

17 3
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
4
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

17 3
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
4
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2022/23 season

Sat 20 Aug 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Boldon CA Mens First Team 6 - 0
Tue 23 Aug 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Blyth Town Mens First Team 0 - 1
Tue 30 Aug 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Newcastle University Mens First Team 2 - 1
Sat 03 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers Mens First Team 1 - 3
Sat 17 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Billingham Town Mens First Team 0 - 4
Wed 21 Sep 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Mens First Team 3 - 2
Sat 24 Sep 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 5 - 2
Sat 08 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Washington Mens First Team 1 - 0
Tue 11 Oct 7:30 PM H Durham Challenge Cup Leam Rangers Mens First Team 2 - 1
Sat 15 Oct 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Brandon United Mens First Team 0 - 2
Sat 05 Nov 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Redcar Town FC Mens First Team 5 - 0
Sat 12 Nov 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Prudhoe YC Seniors Mens First Team 3 - 1
Sat 26 Nov 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Newcastle University Mens First Team 2 - 1
Mon 28 Nov 7:30 PM A Durham Challenge Cup Dunston Mens First Team 5 - 1
Sat 07 Jan 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Mens First Team 2 - 1
Sat 28 Jan 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Chester le Street United Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 04 Feb 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Horden CW FC Mens First Team 0 - 2