Player Profile

Mens First Team

Jay Nicholson

Birthday 25/05/2000
Age 22
Birthplace
Joined 16/08/2021
Experience 12 months
Previous Clubs None

21 year old who prefers to play Centre Midfield role – transferred from Easington Colliery mid August 2021

2021/22 season

19 7
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
3
Yellow Cards
1
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

19 7
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
3
Yellow Cards
1
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2021/22 season

Sat 14 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Washington Mens First Team 1 - 1
Tue 17 Aug 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Boldon CA Mens First Team 1 - 1
Sat 21 Aug 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Blyth Town Mens First Team 1 - 2
Tue 24 Aug 7:30 PM H Northern League Div 1 Durham City AFC Mens First Team 3 - 0
Sat 28 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers Mens First Team 0 - 3
Tue 31 Aug 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Redcar Town FC Mens First Team 4 - 2
Sat 11 Sep 3:00 PM H BuildBase FA Vase Jarrow FC Mens First Team 1 - 1
Wed 15 Sep 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington Mens First Team 4 - 1
Sat 18 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Esh Winning Mens First Team 2 - 3
Tue 21 Sep 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Brandon United Mens First Team 1 - 0
Thu 30 Sep 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 3 - 0
Wed 15 Dec 3:00 PM A Durham Challenge Cup Brandon United Mens First Team 1 - 4
Sat 15 Jan 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 1 - 2
Tue 18 Jan 7:30 PM H Durham Challenge Cup Newton Aycliffe Mens First Team 0 - 2
Sat 22 Jan 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Newcastle University Mens First Team 1 - 2
Fri 28 Jan 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Birtley Town Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 05 Feb 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Washington Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 12 Feb 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Blyth Town Mens First Team 0 - 3
Wed 16 Mar 7:30 PM A Earnest Armstrong Div 2 Cup Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Mens First Team 3 - 2