Player Profile

Chester le Street Ladies

Isla Maggs

Birthday 23/09/2002
Age 20
Birthplace
Joined 31/08/2021
Experience 1 year
Previous Clubs None

2022/23 season

15 1
Played
11
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2021/22 season

14 3
Played
1
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

29 4
Played
12
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
1
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2022/23 season

Sun 04 Sep 2:00 PM A FA NERWFL Prem Wakefield Ladies 1 - 3
Thu 08 Sep 7:30 PM A FA NERWFL Prem Blyth Town Ladies 0 - 6
Sun 18 Sep 1:30 PM H Durham County Women's Cup Chester le Street United 16 - 0
Sun 25 Sep 2:00 PM H FA NERWFL Prem Blyth Town Ladies 5 - 1
Sun 02 Oct 2:00 PM H Womens FA Cup Hartlepools Youth FC Ladies 9 - 0
Sun 16 Oct 2:00 PM A FA NERWFL Prem Harrogate Town FC Ladies 0 - 9
Sun 23 Oct 3:00 PM H Womens FA Cup Cheadle Town Stingers 1 - 1
Sun 06 Nov 2:00 PM H FA NERWFL Prem Redcar Town FC 3 - 0
Sun 13 Nov 2:00 PM A FA NERWFL Prem South Shields Ladies 1 - 5
Sun 20 Nov 1:30 PM A Durham County Women's Cup Gateshead Rutherford Ladies 1 - 7
Sun 27 Nov 2:00 PM H FA NERWFL Prem Sunderland West End Ladies First 4 - 2
Sun 04 Dec 2:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Wakefield Ladies 1 - 0
Sun 15 Jan 2:00 PM H Durham County Women's Cup Sunderland West End Ladies First 3 - 1
Sun 29 Jan 2:00 PM H FA NERWFL Prem Harrogate Town FC Ladies 12 - 0

2021/22 season

Sun 22 Aug 2:00 PM N FA WNL Div 1 (N) FC United of Manchester 4 - 2
Tue 28 Sep 7:45 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Norton & Stockton Ancients 1 - 4
Sun 31 Oct 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Liverpool Feds Ladies 6 - 1
Sun 07 Nov 2:00 PM A FA NERWFL League Cup Norton & Stockton Ancients 5 - 0
Wed 17 Nov 7:45 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Newcastle United Womens FC 1 - 4
Sun 21 Nov 1:30 PM H Durham County Women's Cup Gateshead FC Ladies 8 - 0
Sun 09 Jan 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Durham Cestria 3 - 1
Sun 16 Jan 2:00 PM N FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chorley Ladies 0 - 0
Sun 30 Jan 3:00 PM A Northern League Div 1 FC United of Manchester 1 - 4
Sun 06 Feb 2:00 PM H Northern League Div 1 Bradford City Women’s FC 2 - 2
Wed 16 Mar 7:30 PM A Northern League Div 1 Newcastle United Womens FC 3 - 0
Sun 27 Mar 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Durham Cestria 0 - 4
Sun 24 Apr 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Barnsley FC Ladies 1 - 5
Wed 27 Apr 7:45 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Alnwick Town Ladies FC First 2 - 1