Player Profile

Mens First Team

Fraser Colling

Birthday 15/07/2000
Age 22
Birthplace Sunderland
Joined 26/08/2020
Experience 2 years
Previous Clubs None

2021/22 season

31 8
Played
5
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

2020/21 season

9 1
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

40 9
Played
5
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
2
Player of Match

2021/22 season

Sat 31 Jul 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Newcastle University Mens First Team 3 - 4
Tue 03 Aug 7:30 PM H Northern League Div 1 Tow Law Town Mens First Team 1 - 1
Fri 06 Aug 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Birtley Town Mens First Team 3 - 1
Sat 14 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Washington Mens First Team 1 - 1
Tue 17 Aug 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Boldon CA Mens First Team 1 - 1
Sat 21 Aug 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Blyth Town Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 28 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers Mens First Team 0 - 3
Tue 31 Aug 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Redcar Town FC Mens First Team 4 - 2
Tue 07 Sep 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Billingham Synthonia Mens First Team 2 - 4
Sat 11 Sep 3:00 PM H BuildBase FA Vase Jarrow FC Mens First Team 1 - 1
Sat 09 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Jarrow FC Mens First Team 4 - 0
Sat 16 Oct 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Sunderland West End FC Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 23 Oct 3:00 PM A BuildBase FA Vase Carlisle City Mens First Team 5 - 1
Wed 27 Oct 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Mens First Team 2 - 3
Sat 06 Nov 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Tow Law Town Mens First Team 1 - 0
Sat 20 Nov 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Boldon CA Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 15 Jan 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 1 - 2
Fri 28 Jan 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Birtley Town Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 05 Feb 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Washington Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 12 Feb 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Blyth Town Mens First Team 0 - 3
Sat 26 Feb 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Horden CW FC Mens First Team 0 - 3
Wed 02 Mar 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Billingham Synthonia Mens First Team 2 - 1
Sat 05 Mar 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Redcar Town FC Mens First Team 1 - 3
Sat 26 Mar 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Jarrow FC Mens First Team 1 - 4
Fri 01 Apr 7:45 PM A Northern League Div2 Sunderland West End FC Mens First Team 1 - 0
Sat 09 Apr 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Mens First Team 0 - 2
Tue 12 Apr 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Durham City AFC Mens First Team 0 - 9
Sat 16 Apr 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Carlisle City Mens First Team 4 - 2
Wed 20 Apr 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 2 - 0
Sat 23 Apr 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers Mens First Team 1 - 5
Sat 30 Apr 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Esh Winning Mens First Team 1 - 0

2020/21 season

Fri 11 Sep 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Birtley Town Mens First Team 4 - 3
Sat 19 Sep 3:00 PM A BuildBase FA Vase Shildon Afc Mens First Team 2 - 1
Tue 22 Sep 7:45 PM A Northern League Div2 Carlisle City Mens First Team 2 - 0
Sat 26 Sep 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 0 - 3
Wed 30 Sep 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington Mens First Team 0 - 0
Sat 03 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers Mens First Team 3 - 2
Thu 08 Oct 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Esh Winning Mens First Team 2 - 4
Wed 14 Oct 7:45 PM A Northern League Div2 Brandon United Mens First Team 3 - 2
Sat 17 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Newcastle University Mens First Team 1 - 1