Player Profile

Mens First Team

Elliot Judson

Birthday 23/06/2004
Age 17
Birthplace Sunderland
Joined 16/10/2021
Experience 7 months
Previous Clubs None

17 Year old Midfield player , a Sunderland Foundation of Light prospect and experience of Wearside League with Coxhoe United

2021/22 season

16 3
Played
2
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

16 3
Played
2
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2021/22 season

Sat 09 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Jarrow FC Mens First Team 4 - 0
Wed 27 Oct 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Mens First Team 2 - 3
Sat 30 Oct 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Carlisle City Mens First Team 2 - 0
Tue 02 Nov 7:45 PM A Northern League Div2 Horden CW FC Mens First Team 0 - 3
Sat 06 Nov 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Tow Law Town Mens First Team 1 - 0
Sat 18 Dec 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington Mens First Team 2 - 1
Sat 15 Jan 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 1 - 2
Tue 18 Jan 7:30 PM H Durham Challenge Cup Newton Aycliffe Mens First Team 0 - 2
Fri 28 Jan 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Birtley Town Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 12 Feb 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Blyth Town Mens First Team 0 - 3
Sat 26 Feb 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Horden CW FC Mens First Team 0 - 3
Wed 02 Mar 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Billingham Synthonia Mens First Team 2 - 1
Fri 01 Apr 7:45 PM A Northern League Div2 Sunderland West End FC Mens First Team 1 - 0
Tue 12 Apr 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Durham City AFC Mens First Team 0 - 9
Wed 20 Apr 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 2 - 0
Sat 30 Apr 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Esh Winning Mens First Team 1 - 0