Player Profile

Chester le Street Ladies Development - Chester le Street Ladies

Ebonie Knox

Birthday 31/01/2004
Age 17
Birthplace
Joined 09/04/2021
Experience 10 months
Previous Clubs None

Chester le Street Ladies Development

2021/22 season

0
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2020/21 season

1
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

1
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

Chester le Street Ladies

2021/22 season

15 7
Played
1
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2020/21 season

0
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

15 7
Played
1
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2021/22 season

Sun 15 Aug 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Alnwick Town Ladies FC First Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 3
Sun 22 Aug 2:00 PM N FA WNL Div 1 (N) FC United of Manchester Chester le Street Ladies 4 - 2
Sun 29 Aug 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Bradford City Women’s FC Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 1
Sun 05 Sep 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Stockport County Ladies FC Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 2
Sun 12 Sep 2:00 PM H FA WNL Cup Leafield Athletic Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 0
Sun 26 Sep 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Leeds United Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 1
Tue 28 Sep 7:45 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Norton & Stockton Ancients Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 4
Sun 03 Oct 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Barnsley FC Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 4 - 0
Sun 24 Oct 2:00 PM H Womens FA Cup Chorley Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 2
Sun 31 Oct 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Liverpool Feds Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 6 - 1
Sun 07 Nov 2:00 PM A FA NERWFL League Cup Norton & Stockton Ancients Chester le Street Ladies 5 - 0
Wed 17 Nov 7:45 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Newcastle United Womens FC Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 4
Sun 21 Nov 1:30 PM H Durham County Women's Cup Gateshead FC Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 8 - 0
Sun 09 Jan 2:00 PM A FA WNL Div 1 (N) Durham Cestria Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 1
Sun 16 Jan 2:00 PM N FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chorley Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 0

2020/21 season

Sun 13 Dec 2:00 PM H FA NERWFL Northern Washington AFC Womens First Chester le Street Ladies Development 4 - 2