Player Profile

Chester le Street Ladies

Catherine Young

Birthday 02/01/1992
Age 30
Birthplace
Joined 25/04/2022
Experience 8 months
Previous Clubs None

2022/23 season

8
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2021/22 season

2
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

All seasons

10
Played
0
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
1
Player of Match

2022/23 season

Sun 04 Sep 2:00 PM A FA NERWFL Prem Wakefield Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 3
Thu 08 Sep 7:30 PM A FA NERWFL Prem Blyth Town Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 6
Sun 18 Sep 1:30 PM H Durham County Women's Cup Chester le Street United Chester le Street Ladies 16 - 0
Sun 25 Sep 2:00 PM H FA NERWFL Prem Blyth Town Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 5 - 1
Sun 02 Oct 2:00 PM H Womens FA Cup Hartlepools Youth FC Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 9 - 0
Sun 16 Oct 2:00 PM A FA NERWFL Prem Harrogate Town FC Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 9
Sun 27 Nov 2:00 PM H FA NERWFL Prem Sunderland West End Ladies First Chester le Street Ladies 4 - 2
Sun 04 Dec 2:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Wakefield Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 0

2021/22 season

Sun 24 Apr 2:00 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Barnsley FC Ladies Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 5
Wed 27 Apr 7:45 PM H FA WNL Div 1 (N) Alnwick Town Ladies FC First Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 1