Player Profile

Mens First Team

Cameron Nichol

Birthday 18/10/1994
Age 27
Birthplace
Joined 01/08/2018
Experience 4 years
Previous Clubs None

27 year old striker in his second spell with the club having started the 2018 -19 season – has missed the last 3 years  with a Knee injury and is looking to recreate his goal scoring feats of his last spell at the club

2022/23 season

14 3
Played
2
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2018/19 season

16 1
Played
8
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
3
Player of Match

All seasons

30 4
Played
10
Goals
0
Penalties
0
Own Goals
0
Clean Sheets
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
3
Player of Match

2022/23 season

Sat 30 Jul 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Chester le Street United Mens First Team 0 - 3
Wed 03 Aug 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Billingham Synthonia Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 06 Aug 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Horden CW FC Mens First Team 2 - 1
Tue 09 Aug 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Redcar Town FC Mens First Team 0 - 4
Sat 13 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 2 - 2
Wed 17 Aug 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Prudhoe YC Seniors Mens First Team 1 - 1
Sat 20 Aug 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Boldon CA Mens First Team 6 - 0
Sat 27 Aug 3:00 PM A BuildBase FA Vase Northallerton Town Mens First Team 2 - 1
Tue 30 Aug 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Newcastle University Mens First Team 2 - 1
Sat 03 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers Mens First Team 1 - 3
Sat 17 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Billingham Town Mens First Team 0 - 4
Wed 21 Sep 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Mens First Team 3 - 2
Sat 24 Sep 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 5 - 2
Fri 30 Sep 7:30 PM H Northern League Div2 Birtley Town Mens First Team 5 - 1

2018/19 season

Sat 04 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Bedlington Terriers Mens First Team 2 - 0
Tue 07 Aug 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Washington Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 11 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Esh Winning Mens First Team 3 - 1
Sat 18 Aug 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Northallerton Town Mens First Team 7 - 2
Sat 25 Aug 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Durham City AFC Mens First Team 0 - 3
Sat 01 Sep 3:00 PM H BuildBase FA Vase Ryhope CW Mens First Team 1 - 5
Wed 05 Sep 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Brandon United Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 08 Sep 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 West Allotment Celtic Mens First Team 0 - 2
Sat 15 Sep 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 06 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Crook Town Mens First Team 1 - 0
Fri 12 Oct 7:30 PM A Northern League Div2 Birtley Town Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 20 Oct 3:00 PM A Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery Mens First Team 2 - 2
Tue 23 Oct 7:30 PM A Durham Challenge Cup Seaham Red Star Mens First Team 1 - 2
Sat 27 Oct 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Willington Mens First Team 2 - 2
Tue 30 Oct 7:30 PM A Memorial Cup Durham City AFC Mens First Team 0 - 1
Sat 03 Nov 3:00 PM H Northern League Div2 Redcar Athletic Mens First Team 2 - 1