Mens First Team – Results

Sat 03 Jul 2:00 PM Pre-season Friendly Ryhope CW vs Chester le Street Town 4 - 0
Mon 05 Jul 7:30 PM Pre-season Friendly Chester le Street Town vs Easington Colliery 2 - 3
Fri 16 Jul 7:30 PM Pre-season Friendly Chester le Street Town vs Wallington FC 4 - 0
Wed 21 Jul 7:30 PM Pre-season Friendly Chester le Street Town vs Newcastle Chemfica 1 - 3
Tue 27 Jul 7:30 PM Pre-season Friendly Seaham Red Star vs Chester le Street Town 7 - 2
Sat 31 Jul 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Newcastle University 3 - 4
Tue 03 Aug 7:30 PM Northern League Div 1 Chester le Street Town vs Tow Law Town 1 - 1
Fri 06 Aug 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Birtley Town vs Chester le Street Town 3 - 1
Sat 14 Aug 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Washington 1 - 1
Tue 17 Aug 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Boldon CA 1 - 1
Sat 21 Aug 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Blyth Town vs Chester le Street Town 1 - 2
Tue 24 Aug 7:30 PM Northern League Div 1 Chester le Street Town vs Durham City AFC 3 - 0
Sat 28 Aug 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Bedlington Terriers 0 - 3
Tue 31 Aug 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Redcar Town FC vs Chester le Street Town 4 - 2
Tue 07 Sep 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Billingham Synthonia 2 - 4
Sat 11 Sep 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Jarrow FC 1 - 1
Wed 15 Sep 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Heaton Stannington vs Chester le Street Town 4 - 1
Sat 18 Sep 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Esh Winning 2 - 3
Tue 21 Sep 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Brandon United 1 - 0
Sat 25 Sep 3:00 PM BuildBase FA Vase Chester le Street Town vs Easington Colliery 2 - 0
Thu 30 Sep 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery vs Chester le Street Town 3 - 0
Sat 09 Oct 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Jarrow FC vs Chester le Street Town 4 - 0
Sat 16 Oct 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Sunderland West End FC 1 - 2