Mens First Team – Results

Sat 23 Jul 3:00 PM Pre-season Friendly Chester le Street Town vs South Shields Academy 1 - 0
Sat 30 Jul 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Chester le Street United 0 - 3
Wed 03 Aug 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Billingham Synthonia vs Chester le Street Town 0 - 1
Sat 06 Aug 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Horden CW FC vs Chester le Street Town 2 - 1
Tue 09 Aug 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Redcar Town FC 0 - 4
Sat 13 Aug 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Willington 2 - 2
Wed 17 Aug 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Prudhoe YC Seniors vs Chester le Street Town 1 - 1
Sat 20 Aug 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Boldon CA vs Chester le Street Town 6 - 0
Tue 23 Aug 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Blyth Town 0 - 1
Sat 27 Aug 3:00 PM BuildBase FA Vase Northallerton Town vs Chester le Street Town 2 - 1
Tue 30 Aug 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Newcastle University 2 - 1
Sat 03 Sep 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Bedlington Terriers 1 - 3
Sat 17 Sep 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Town vs Billingham Town 0 - 4
Wed 21 Sep 7:30 PM Northern League Div2 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion vs Chester le Street Town 3 - 2
Sat 24 Sep 3:00 PM Northern League Div2 Easington Colliery vs Chester le Street Town 5 - 2