Ladies First Team Fixtures

October

Sun 16 Oct 2:00 PM FA NERWFL Prem Harrogate Town FC Ladies vs Chester le Street Ladies
Sun 23 Oct 3:00 PM Womens FA Cup Chester le Street Ladies vs Cheadle Town Stingers
Sun 30 Oct 2:00 PM FA NERWFL Prem Ossett United Ladies vs Chester le Street Ladies

November

Sun 06 Nov 2:00 PM FA NERWFL Prem Chester le Street Ladies vs Redcar Town FC
Sun 13 Nov 2:00 PM FA NERWFL Prem South Shields Ladies vs Chester le Street Ladies
Sun 20 Nov 2:00 PM FA NERWFL Prem Sunderland West End Ladies First vs Chester le Street Ladies
Sun 27 Nov 2:00 PM FA NERWFL Prem Chester le Street Ladies vs Sunderland West End Ladies First

December

Sun 04 Dec 2:00 PM FA NERWFL Prem Alnwick Town Ladies FC First vs Chester le Street Ladies
Sun 04 Dec 2:00 PM Northern League Div2 Chester le Street Ladies vs Wakefield Ladies
Sun 11 Dec 2:00 PM Pre-season Friendly Chester le Street Ladies vs Alnwick Town Ladies FC First

January

Sun 15 Jan 2:00 PM FA NERWFL Prem Chester le Street Ladies vs Hull United AFC

February

Sun 19 Feb 3:00 PM FA NERWFL Prem Hull United AFC vs Chester le Street Ladies

April

Sun 02 Apr 7:00 PM FA NERWFL Prem Wallsend BC Women vs Chester le Street Ladies