Ladies First Team Fixtures

October

Sun 24 Oct 2:00 PM Womens FA Cup Chester le Street Ladies vs Chorley Ladies
Sun 31 Oct 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Liverpool Feds Ladies vs Chester le Street Ladies

November

Sun 07 Nov 2:00 PM FA WNL Cup Norton & Stockton Ancients vs Chester le Street Ladies
Sun 14 Nov 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Bolton Wanderers Ladies
Wed 17 Nov 7:45 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Newcastle United Womens FC
Sun 21 Nov 1:30 PM Durham County Women's Cup Chester le Street Ladies vs Gateshead FC Ladies
Sun 28 Nov 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chorley Ladies vs Chester le Street Ladies

December

Sun 05 Dec 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Durham Cestria
Sun 19 Dec 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Barnsley FC Ladies vs Chester le Street Ladies

January

Sun 09 Jan 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Alnwick Town Ladies FC First
Sun 30 Jan 3:00 PM Northern League Div 1 FC United of Manchester vs Chester le Street Ladies

February

Sun 06 Feb 2:00 PM Northern League Div 1 Chester le Street Ladies vs Bradford City Women’s FC
Sun 13 Feb 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Stockport County Ladies FC vs Chester le Street Ladies
Sun 20 Feb 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Leeds United Ladies
Wed 23 Feb 7:45 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Norton & Stockton Ancients vs Chester le Street Ladies
Sun 27 Feb 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Liverpool Feds Ladies

March

Sun 13 Mar 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Bolton Wanderers Ladies vs Chester le Street Ladies
Wed 16 Mar 7:45 PM Northern League Div 1 Newcastle United Womens FC vs Chester le Street Ladies
Sun 20 Mar 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Chorley Ladies
Sun 27 Mar 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Durham Cestria vs Chester le Street Ladies

April

Sun 17 Apr 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Barnsley FC Ladies