Ladies First Team – Results

Sun 15 Aug 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Alnwick Town Ladies FC First vs Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 3
Sun 22 Aug 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs FC United of Manchester 4 - 2
Sun 29 Aug 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Bradford City Women’s FC vs Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 1
Sun 05 Sep 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Stockport County Ladies FC 2 - 2
Sun 12 Sep 2:00 PM FA WNL Cup Chester le Street Ladies vs Leafield Athletic 3 - 0
Sun 26 Sep 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Leeds United Ladies vs Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 1
Tue 28 Sep 7:45 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Norton & Stockton Ancients 1 - 4
Sun 03 Oct 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Barnsley FC Ladies vs Chester le Street Ladies 4 - 0
Sun 24 Oct 2:00 PM Womens FA Cup Chester le Street Ladies vs Chorley Ladies 0 - 2
Sun 31 Oct 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Liverpool Feds Ladies vs Chester le Street Ladies 6 - 1
Sun 07 Nov 2:00 PM FA NERWFL League Cup Norton & Stockton Ancients vs Chester le Street Ladies 5 - 0
Wed 17 Nov 7:45 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Newcastle United Womens FC 1 - 4
Sun 21 Nov 1:30 PM Durham County Women's Cup Chester le Street Ladies vs Gateshead FC Ladies 8 - 0
Sun 19 Dec 1:30 PM Durham County Women's Cup Norton & Stockton Ancients vs Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 2
Sun 09 Jan 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Durham Cestria vs Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 1
Sun 16 Jan 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chorley Ladies vs Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 0
Sun 30 Jan 3:00 PM Northern League Div 1 FC United of Manchester vs Chester le Street Ladies 1 - 4
Sun 06 Feb 2:00 PM Northern League Div 1 Chester le Street Ladies vs Bradford City Women’s FC 2 - 2
Sun 13 Feb 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Stockport County Ladies FC vs Chester le Street Ladies 2 - 1
Wed 23 Feb 7:45 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Norton & Stockton Ancients vs Chester le Street Ladies 0 - 0
Sun 27 Feb 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Liverpool Feds Ladies 2 - 3
Wed 16 Mar 7:30 PM Northern League Div 1 Newcastle United Womens FC vs Chester le Street Ladies 3 - 0
Sun 20 Mar 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Chorley Ladies 0 - 3
Sun 27 Mar 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Durham Cestria 0 - 4
Sun 24 Apr 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Barnsley FC Ladies 1 - 5
Wed 27 Apr 7:45 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Alnwick Town Ladies FC First 2 - 1
Sun 01 May 2:00 PM FA WNL Div 1 (N) Chester le Street Ladies vs Leeds United Ladies