In May 2016 Chester le Street Town FC became a Charitable Incorporated Organisation (CIO)

Registered Charity Number : 1165687

Club Trustees
J.Burlison, A.Wilkie, K.Greener, K.Staines, P.Nicholson, R.Surrey, D.Winter, C.Pattison, I.Staines, A Ruggles, N Smith, B McCrea

Chester le Street Town FC Management Committee

President John Tomlinson
Life Members A.Golightly, J. Thornback, N. Thornback, A. Wilkie, D. Holden, M.Phelan, A.Mines, M. Atkinson, B. Gardner
Chairman Joe Burlison
Vice Chairman Alan Wilkie
Secretary Craig Pattison
Matchday Secretary /Covid 19 Officer Paul Nicholson
Treasurer Keith Greener
Ground Maintenance Ron Surrey
Committee K Staines, R Surrey, D Winter, N Smith, A Ruggles, N Smith,  B McCrea (Ladies First Team), Paul Burlison (Youth) Ann Metters
Programme Editor Keith Greener
Club Photographer Neil Smith
Welfare Officer Mrs Zara Kelly
 Club Chaplin  Rev David Tulley, Rector of Chester le Street St Marys & Cuthberts C of E